Wydziałowa Rada Samorządu

Skład WRS:

Imię Nazwisko e-mail: Sektor działania
Maciej Antkowiak maciej.antkowiak@samorzad.pw.edu.pl  
Dominika Danielczyk dominika.danielczyk@samorzad.pw.edu.pl Komisja Socjalna
Magdalena Drewnowska magdalena.drewnowska@samorzad.pw.edu.pl  
Radosław Duda radoslaw.duda@samorzad.pw.edu.pl WKS
Piotr Jóźwiaczuk piotr.jozwiaczuk.stud@pw.edu.pl Komisja Promocji i Współpracy Zewnętrznej
Jakub Kamiński jakub.kaminski@samorzad.pw.edu.pl Komisja Zagraniczna, WKS
Urszula Lis urszula.lis@samorzad.pw.edu.pl Komisja Finansowo-Gospodarcza, delegatka do Parlamentu, WKS, WKKw
Szymon Mróz szymon.mroz@samorzad.pw.edu.pl Komisja Kwaterunkowa, WKKw
Dominik Mucha dominik.mucha@samorzad.pw.edu.pl WKKw
Izabela Narojek izabela.narojek@samorzad.pw.edu.pl Komisja Kultury
Agata Oleśniewicz agata.olesniewicz@samorzad.pw.edu.pl  
Jan Przybysz jan.przybysz@samorzad.pw.edu.pl Komisja Sportu i Turystyki
Marta Skrzyczyńska marta.skrzyczynska@samorzad.pw.edu.pl  
Gabriela Snarska gabriela.snarska@samorzad.pw.edu.pl Przewodnicząca WRS SiMR, delegatka do Parlamentu
Patryk Talar patryk.talar@samorzad.pw.edu.pl Komisja Dydaktyczna

 

Przyjaciele WRS:

Daniel Cholewski
Filip Derba
Adam Dumalski
Karolina Grabska
Karol Kaliński
Damian Kamiński
Hubert Łukawiecki
Szymon Oczkowski
Zbigniew Reroń
Michał Rodowski
Jolanta Rydzewska
Hubert Sałuch
Maciej Trawicki

 

KONTAKT:

e-mail: SiMR@samorzad.pw.edu.pl; wrs.simr.pw@gmail.com

tel: (22) 234 8490

 

Wydziałowa Komisja Stypendialna – wks.wsimr@pw.edu.pl

  • Radosław Duda
  • Jakub Kamiński
  • Urszula Lis
  • Hubert Łukawiecki
  • Jan Przybysz

 

Wydziałowa Komisja Kwaterunkowa – wkk.simr@samorzad.pw.edu.pl

  • Karolina Grabska
  • Urszula Lis
  • Szymon Mróz
  • Dominik Mucha
  • Szymon Oczkowski